Olesya, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 48
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
душечка(но с характером)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный и сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы с моей доцей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы клинику для тяжелобольных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко советуюсь,но бывает с родными мне людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Доченька закончила 4 класс
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Заниматься собой)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину своей мечты,дарить друг другу хорошие эмоции,радоваться жизни и любить друг друга!!!
Whom do you admire?
Моими родными.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и меркантильность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вредные привычки
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
люблю готовить
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
хорошая музыка
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
побег из Шоушенка,Судья,Леон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа....
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть!!!!!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, travelling