avatar
Tatyana, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточная, образованная, женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, деловой, образованный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сначала я проверю эту информацию на 100%)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила себе все о чем мечтаю, уволилась и занималась своим любимым делом/бизнесом. обеспечила достойную жизнь своим родителям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение зарабатывать деньги, быть сильным
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Образование и развитие главное чтоб быть счастливыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня уже ничего не удивит и не потрясёт
The last books that you read?
Сила подсознания. Джо Диспенза
What are your goals now?
Получить второе экономическое образование и МВА
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я люблю себя
What are your strengths ?
Позитивное мышление, не сдаюсь
How do friends view you?
Умной и независимой
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, Электроник
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба, итальянская паста
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спортзал, игра на виолончели и фортепиано
What is your dream job?
Бизнес с мужем совместный
Tell us about your dream partner.
Властный, сильный, умный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Там, где есть море
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Classical music, Reading