avatar
Mariya, 38 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 91kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Media
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 104.42 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Темперамент подобен Марсу
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный , осознанный , с развитым чувством юмора , способный на мужские поступки , дающий чувство комфорта и безопасности .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Включила бы свет )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность , сексуальность , осознанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность , твёрдость , внимательность , чуткость , справедливость , самоконтроль .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Люби себя
The last books that you read?
Книги по психологии
What are your goals now?
Развитие , карьера .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Заносчивость , жадность , разгульность .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Склочность , глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта , осознанность ,чувство юмора , сексуальность .
How do friends view you?
Харизматичная и весёлая девушка
How do acquaintances view you?
Взрыв эмоций и чувств
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их множество
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Множество
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Множество
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Водить автомобиль , петь , гулять , путешествовать .
What is your dream job?
Управляющий клиникой пластической хирургии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой мужчина мой бог
Where do you want to live?
Там , где мое сердце
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!